



11/11/2019

To,
The Listing Department,
Bombey Stock Exchange Limited,
Phiroz Jeejeeboy Tower,
Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

Ref- BSE Code: 511447, ISIN: INE706F01013

Sub: Intimation of the re-constitution of the Committees of the Board.

Dear Sir/Madame,

of the Board.

Kindly find enclosed the intimation of the Re-constitution of the committees

Kindly find as enclosed.

Thanks and Regards.

For Sylph Technologies Limited

INDIA

Director

DIN: 01704145

Enclosed: As above

Sylph Technologies Ltd.

ST-4, "Press House" 22, Press Complex, A. B. Road, INDORE (M.P.) 452008, INDIA, Phone: 0731-2571451 E-mail: info@sylphtechnologies.com; mhfl@bsnl.in Url: www.sylphtechnologies.com
CIN L36100MP1992PLC007102





11/11/2019

To,
The Listing Department,
Bombey Stock Exchange Limited,
Phiroz Jeejeeboy Tower,
Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

Ref- BSE Code: 511447, ISIN: INE706F01013

Sub: Intimation of the re-constitution of the Committees of the Board.

Dear Sir/ Madame,

Pursuant to the applicable provisions of SEBI (LODR) Regulations 2015, the exchange is hereby intimated about the reconstitution of the committees of the board consequent upon the resignation of Mr. Vineet Shrivastav from the post of Independent Director and appointment of Mr. Vimal Maheshwari in his place. The constitution of the committees shall be as follows:

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the person	Designation	Category
1.	Audit Committee	Rajesh Jain	Member	Non- Executive Non Independent Director
		Denvendra M. Chelawat	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
		Vimal Maheshwari	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director

## Sylph Technologies Ltd.

ST-4, "Press House" 22, Press Complex, A. B. Road, INDORE (M.P.) 452008, INDIA, Phone: 0731-2571451 E-mail: info@sylphtechnologies.com; mhfl@bsnl.in Url: www.sylphtechnologies.com





2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Rajesh Jain	Member	Non- Executive Non Independent Director
		Devendra M. Chelawat	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
		Vimal Maheshwari	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Rajesh Jain	Chairman	Non- Executive Non Independent Director
		Devendra M. Chelawat	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
		Jayshri Jain	Member	Executive Director
4.	Independent Directors Committee	Devendra M. Chelawat	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
		Vimal Maheshwari	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director

Kindly take the above information on your record.

Thanks and Regards.

1 0 CHNOTOG

For Sylph Technologies Limited

INDIA

Rajesh Jain

Director

DIN: 01704145

## Sylph Technologies Ltd.

ST-4, "Press House" 22, Press Complex, A. B. Road, INDORE (M.P.) 452008, INDIA, Phone: 0731-2571451 E-mail: info@sylphtechnologies.com; mhfl@bsnl.in Url: www.sylphtechnologies.com